Overture Performance Troupe 2019-20 (Team Only)

Katey Kephart
Upstart Crow Studios: Studio 2 (location map)
Tue, Thu, TBA
09/10/19 - 06/18/20 (42 weeks)

Register

Overture is a brand-new, invitation-only group for our younger students who are enthusiastic about musical theatre, take their craft seriously, and are chomping-at-the-bit for more training and performance time. Overture members will take their skills to the next level, give back to the community, and have the time of their lives! With additional "theatre-nerd" group activities scheduled outside rehearsal time, Overture is for a first-rate theatre-gang! 

Tuesday 4:30-6:30
Thursday 5:30-6:30

Upcoming Meetings
10/15/19    TBA Tuesday 10/15/19 TBA
10/17/19    TBA Thursday 10/17/19 TBA
10/22/19    TBA Tuesday 10/22/19 TBA
10/24/19    TBA Thursday 10/24/19 TBA
10/29/19    TBA Tuesday 10/29/19 TBA
10/31/19    TBA Thursday 10/31/19 TBA
11/05/19    TBA Tuesday 11/05/19 TBA
11/07/19    TBA Thursday 11/07/19 TBA
11/12/19    TBA Tuesday 11/12/19 TBA
11/14/19    TBA Thursday 11/14/19 TBA
11/19/19    TBA Tuesday 11/19/19 TBA
11/21/19    TBA Thursday 11/21/19 TBA
11/26/19    TBA Tuesday 11/26/19 TBA
11/28/19    TBA Thursday 11/28/19 TBA
12/03/19    TBA Tuesday 12/03/19 TBA
12/05/19    TBA Thursday 12/05/19 TBA
12/10/19    TBA Tuesday 12/10/19 TBA
12/12/19    TBA Thursday 12/12/19 TBA
12/17/19    TBA Tuesday 12/17/19 TBA
12/19/19    TBA Thursday 12/19/19 TBA