Stage Door Performance Troupe (Team Only) 2019-20

Jackie Byers
Upstart Crow Studios: Crow's Nest Theater (location map)
Mon, Wed, Fri, TBA
09/09/19 - 06/19/20 (42 weeks)

Register

Upstart Crow's Stage Door Performance Troupe is an invitation-only group for students who have demonstrated the dedication, determination, and a desire to take their theatre arts education to the next level. These students are self-motived, want to greatly increase their vocal, dance and acting technique while giving back to the community, setting an example, and participating in the musical theatre experience of a lifetime.

Monday 5:00-6:00pm
Wednesday 4:15-6:15pm
Friday 4:30-5:30pm
Private Lessons - TBD

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    TBA Monday 09/09/19 TBA
09/11/19    TBA Wednesday 09/11/19 TBA
09/13/19    TBA Friday 09/13/19 TBA
09/16/19    TBA Monday 09/16/19 TBA
09/18/19    TBA Wednesday 09/18/19 TBA
09/20/19    TBA Friday 09/20/19 TBA
09/23/19    TBA Monday 09/23/19 TBA
09/25/19    TBA Wednesday 09/25/19 TBA
09/27/19    TBA Friday 09/27/19 TBA
09/30/19    TBA Monday 09/30/19 TBA
10/02/19    TBA Wednesday 10/02/19 TBA
10/04/19    TBA Friday 10/04/19 TBA
10/07/19    TBA Monday 10/07/19 TBA
10/09/19    TBA Wednesday 10/09/19 TBA
10/11/19    TBA Friday 10/11/19 TBA
10/14/19    TBA Monday 10/14/19 TBA
10/16/19    TBA Wednesday 10/16/19 TBA
10/18/19    TBA Friday 10/18/19 TBA
10/21/19    TBA Monday 10/21/19 TBA
10/23/19    TBA Wednesday 10/23/19 TBA