Rock the Stage (Acting Class- Level 2) (Grades 6-8)

Jackie Byers
Upstart Crow Studios: Crow's Nest Theater (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is designed for those who have been in an acting class or show previously or those students who have a strong desire to jump right in and rock that stage. Students will focus on character development, improvisation, short partner and group scenes, as well as storytelling and audition situations. Students will have a blast, gain conficence onstage and off, and expand their theatre toolbox and skills. 
 
CLASS BEGINS January 9th
STUDENT SHOWCASE PERFORMANCE: March 16th time TBA in the Crow's Nest Theatre
Tuition $150 for 10 week session
WEDNESDAYS 5:00-5:55 10 weeks starting January 9th


Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 5:00 PM
01/16/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 5:00 PM
01/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 5:00 PM
01/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 5:00 PM
02/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 5:00 PM
02/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 5:00 PM
02/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:00 PM
02/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:00 PM
03/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:00 PM
03/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:00 PM